As the holiday season approaches it important to take a moment and remember others. This video that I am sharing with you all is a great example of how a 9 year-old was able to do that. I am also extremely proud to say that this boy, Addy, is my cousin Shanon's son.

I also would like to take this time to thank you all for the love and support you have shown me over these past two years. None of this would be possible with out you all. Together we have been able to make a difference and I know that Michelle (the woman who inspired this walk) has been with us every step of the way.

Thank you again, and enjoy this upcoming holiday season and know I am eternally grateful for everything you have helped us accomplish. ♥

http://vimeo.com/80219683



Leave a Reply.


All Rights Reserved to Spread Joy Give Hope 2012 and to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation for more information please contact us